The Parish Council Team are volunteers from the local community. Find out more about the role of Parish Councillor and how to apply here.

Adrian Claxton

Adrian Claxton

Chair

Responsibilities:

  • Chair
  • Roads
  • Street lighting
  • Snow warden
  • Traffic/Speeding

Email: adrian.claxton@gaydonparishcouncil.org.uk

John Davies

John Davies

Vice Chair

Responsibilities:

  • Vice-chair
  • Defibrillator
  • Emergency Plan
  • Planning

Email: john.davies@gaydonparishcouncil.org.uk

contributor placeholder

Mark Ashton

Responsibilities:

  • Play area
  • Green spaces
  • Phone box

Email: mark.ashton@gaydonparishcouncil.org.uk

contributor placeholder

Maria Carr

Responsibilities:

  • Street Furniture

Email: maria.carr@gaydonparishcouncil.org.uk

contributor placeholder

Stuart Richardson

Responsibilities:

  • Drainage
  • Website content

Email: stuart.richardson@gaydonparishcouncil.org.uk

contributor placeholder

Karen Ward

Responsibilities:

  • Neighbourhood Plan

Email: karen.ward@gaydonparishcouncil.org.uk

Clerk

Councillor Placeholder

Angela Clarke

Clerk

Responsibilities:

  • Business Continuity Plan
  • Risks

Email: clerk@gaydonparishcouncil.org.uk